What I learnt, what she learnt

What my cat learnt from me:

– Panic when you are alone and always check who is at the door (even when it is not for you).

What I learned from my cat:

– ALWAYS watch people from the window. Stuff happens, you know.

Note: The habit I picked up from my cat, combined with my insomnia, about a month ago, made me see fire starting in one of the neighbour buildings at 3 am. I called the fire department and I (that’s what I hope) helped save some lives. 

Thank you, derpy cat.

Leave a Reply

