Pirates are evi…

Pirates are evil?! Marines are righteous?! These things have always changed throughout history! Kids who have never seen peace… And kids who have never seen war have different values! Those who stand at the top determine what’s wrong and what’s right! This very place is neutral ground! Justice will prevail, you say?! Well, of course it will! Whoever wins the war… BECOMES THE JUSTICE!

– Doflamingo Donquixote (One Piece manga by Eiichiro Oda)

(I know it’s not Saturday, or that maybe I posted this quote before, but I just love it, okay)

2 thoughts on “Pirates are evi…

  1. Well, it is famous for a reason. 🙂 And One Piece indeed rules. It practically raised me (I was watching the anime since I was 10 years old).

Leave a Reply

