It’s the end of the world as I know it…

My father opened a blog today. My reaction to this statement: 

And now to better news:

My old blog, the first one, is alive again. Sadly, it is in Serbian, which means you maybe can’t read it. I love that blog so much…

It was my first blog (I know I said that already) and I wrote on it together with my boyfriend. It was going so well, until I realized that I was the only one writing. Hell no! Boy, write your own blog from now on.

Just kidding! I didn’t do that. I just wanted to write in English. Now I regret for ever abandoning that blog. It was the best thing that ever happened to me on internet. Interesting is that it was on blogger.

Chronologically speaking, my first blog was this one, but it hasn’t been active for months.

Another good news is I’m finally going to visit my boyfriend! I have a bus in 3:55 AM and I can’t wait. So, my next post will be from Belgrade. Bye!

2 thoughts on “It’s the end of the world as I know it…

Leave a Reply

