Five Question Friday

Questions are from My Little Life.

1. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?
A: Laziness. I am extremely lazy person and a experienced procrastinator. Who would’ve thought? Guess what – everyone around me thinks that. The worst part is surely that I think, too…

2. Write about a time when you got lost.

3. Camping or 5 star hotel?
A: Depends on the occasion. For now, because I am not that much old and want to see and experience many things, I would vote for 5 star hotel, but, I think that, when I start a family and have my children, I would prefer camping over 5 star hotel. Camping is a family thing, hotel is a one-night-stand thing.

4. Have you donated blood?
A: No. Hey, don’t judge me yet – let me explain. I have some phobias (not fears, this is irrational) from blood, needles and pain. Does that sound familiar? Well, it is all connected to the blood donation. If you still judge me, let me tel you some other things. I rarely eat. Seriously. I eat one or two meals a day and I don’t mind it. Doctors mind it. I don’t have to much blood to donate. Well, neither I’m sick. I am healthy, I just can’t give my blood to others. Also I hate whole process.

5. Do you have a budget or do you ‘fly by’ most months?
A: I’m a student. What do you think?
Leave a Reply

