5 Questions Friday

Hosted by My Little Life.

 

1. Do you know what your REAL hair color is?
A: Yes. It’s dark brown. I color my hair twice a year, so in the mean time I have my real color. I have that need to take care of it.

2. Do you plan ahead for summer, or fly by the seat of your pants?
A: Well, I am not really into organization. In fact, I don’t remember ever doing such a thing. I like when things are spontaneous, not planned. That’s why every Summer is adventure for me.

3. What is your favorite meal to cook?
A: Macaroni and cheese. Simple and yet delicious. Sometimes I like to prepare chicken and rice. More work, but also delicious. Sadly I am not that much of a cook (my meals are delicious only to me). Also I like to prepare fish.

4. Do you get offended by not receiving thank yous?
A: Don’t really care. E.g. I got your job done and I don’t receive a “thank you” – that means only that you are not polite enough or that you are a big douche bag. Whatever it is, you are not worth my attention anymore. Get lost.

5. How did you meet your best friend?
A: I was introduced by my best friend. That’s funny. You see, my best friend is, in fact, my boyfriend. Back then he was dating my former best friend (we argued about something, don’t really remember what, but we don’t talk to each other anymore). Anyway, when they broke up, I remained in contact with him and for six months we were just friends.
Our relationship only strengthened our friendship and today, he shares all my secrets and I share his. We talk about our fears, ask each other for advice and sometimes argue. But he is the first person I turn to when I’m in trouble.
I thank him for that.

 

 

One thought on “5 Questions Friday

  1. Mmmm I love macaroni & cheese too 🙂

    And that’s a very good point, about those not saying thank you. As much as it annoys me, you’re right. we shouldn’t dwell on that or give them any more attention.

Leave a Reply

