5 Questions Friday 48/365

You know this, but let me tell it once again. Each Friday I answer 5 questions about me and they are provided by My Little Life. Here are they:

 

1. Can you drive a stick shift?
A: No.

2. What are two foods you just can’t eat?
A: Well, I can’t eat most of food. E.g. I don’t like cooked vegetables, but I can eat some of them raw. Sometimes I don’t eat pork meat, and I don’t know why. Anyway, what I really despise and think it’s gross are cooked entrails.
The second kind of food I can’t eat is sea food. I like fish, but I can’t eat that fancy and exotic stuff from sea.
3. Do you buy Girl Scout Cookies? What is your favorite kind?
A: Sadly, no. There are no Girl Scout Cookies in my country. How do they look like? Are they home made?

4. How do you pamper yourself?
A: Hm… With lots of stuff, but what I really like is getting my hair done. I go to hairdresser every 2-3 months and I have many serums  and lotions for my hair. Years ago my hair was messed up. It was a lot of hard work to make it look nice and have that silky feeling. I am proud of my hair.

5. What is your nickname and how did you get it?
A: Well, I have couple of nicknames. My name, Jelena, is pretty often so I needed a nickname so I could know when they called me and not other 3 girls in my class who had the same name. When I was little, my nickname was Jeka – diminutive from Jelena.  In high school they called me Jecka which meant the same as Jeka. Anyway, I don’t want to talk about each one, but I can tell you some of them: Jole, Jeca, Jecka, Jeka, Joko, Coke…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

