5 Questions Friday 45/365

Well, you know how it goes… (these questions are brought to you by My Little Life

1. Have you worn the same outfit more than one day in a row?
A: Yes I have. It happens to me mostly when it concerns my clothing at home. I have that favorite T-shirt that I just love and wear it 2-3 days in a row.

2. If you had to choose any LARGE city to live in, which would it be?
A: London. My English teacher once told us how London looks like. She said it is not expensive, you can buy many things there and, most important is that you can explore London for a week and you won’t see all the amazing sites that the city has. Westminster abbey and Hydes Park are on my “to-see” list.

3. Fly or drive with the kids on vacation?
A: Haven’t really talk about it, but I guess flying. Maybe the trip won’t be boring for kids if they fly and watch all the stuff in the sky.

4. What is your idea of “spring cleaning”?
A: Well, I clean every week or so everything, but there is one time in spring when I take out all of my clothes and make a selection of what I’m going to wear. I also put all the blankets in some corner and forget about them until winter. Not to mention that at that day I open all the windows and they are like that for 24 hours. In winter I usually open them only for a couple of hours and that’s it.

5. What is the best book you have ever read?
A: “Waiting for Godot” by Samuel Beckett. It was the only anti-drama I ever read and it is the only one that amazed me that much. All the other pieces I read have something that connects them, but this piece doesn’t have connection between two sentences, thus making it unique (for me).
P.S: I know it’s not really Friday, but I still haven’t gone to sleep and that is why this counts as Friday.

Leave a Reply

