Five questions Friday! 40/365

And this Friday I am answering five questions. have fun! (by My Little Life)

 

1. Would you rather be on ABC’s Extreme Home MakeOver or TLC’s What not to Wear?
A: Well, actually, I wouldn’t want either of that. I am completely satisfied with my clothes. As I am older, my taste is better and better, and my boyfriend tells me I look fantastic whenever I dress up. If he says that, than everyone else thinks that, too. As for make over of my home, well, I still don’t own a house or a flat, but, when I do, I think I’ll be capable of doing it myself, since I am a musician.

2. Do you have any tattoos?

A: Sadly, no. But I intend to do one. It will be something about music, maybe some excerpt from a classical piece, like Mozart’s Requiem, or Beethoven’s 5th. But, it is a very tough decision, because, once you make it, it will stay there forever. What if I want to change my mind, or I regret for doing it?

3. Do you tell your kids about things you did growing up?

A: I don’t have kids…yet. But, I know that I will be one of those “cool” moms. For starts, I intend to tell them all of my mistakes in order to teach them about life, and I will tell them that making a mistake is part of being alive.

4. If the traffic signal turns yellow, do you stop or speed up?

A: I’m a pedestrian. First: we don’t have yellow lights. Second: I wouldn’t want to die because some asshole is speeding on yellow light while I’m crossing the street. I think that people should obey the law, even if that means that you must watch for some lights that look dumb to you. These rules are there for a reason. You aren’t the only person on the world. We have to work and live together.

5. What’s your preference: chocolate or chips?

A: I drink coffee without sugar, tea also, I don’t eat deserts and I don’t have sugar in my kitchen. But, when I do a lot of work (physically or mentally) my body just craves for sugar. I start having headaches and feel very tired, so I eat chocolate. If I have to choose between chocolate and chips, I would say chocolate, because I always have something salty to eat but no chocolate. And just so you know, I don’t really like chips either. I would probably just by some food to make a nice dinner.

Leave a Reply

