Five questions Friday

I got this idea from BabyBird . I asked if I can answer them to and she sad they are for everyone. So here they are: (Hosted by My Little Life)

1. If you had $1,000 to donate to a charity, which would you choose?

A: For me this is not a tough question. There are so many dogs in my country, that run freely on streets. There is a organization that helps injured pets and also try to find home and family for others. Since I am an animal lover, this is where I’d spend $1000.

2. Snow days: Do you welcome them happily or are they a pain in your butt?

A: Let me tell you something – I love snow! I am so happy when I see everything white. I love to watch it fall and I love Winter days. But I hate when I have to go outside when it snows. Because I love high heels, and if it snows, it’s really difficult to wear heels. Oh, and it’s cold outside and I have to light the fire in my house. So, the answer is: yes and no. Depends on the place where I am.

3. What talent did you wish you had and why?

A: None. I am a person of many talents. I play violin, sing, write, paint, draw. I think this is enough to have a fulfilled life.

4. Are you a news, politics or celebrity gossip junkie?

A: First things I do in the morning: I make coffee, turn on my computer and check the news. I just have to know everything. And it just doesn’t stop there. I have to talk about them, say my opinion, argue with someone about it.

5.What is your favorite “cocktail”? (Are you a beer person, a kiddie cocktail junkie, or perhaps your more the “Cosmo” kind?! Anything flies…doesn’t hafta be alcoholic!)

A: I don’t drink cocktails. It doesn’t matter if we’re talking about alcohol or not, I don’t like mixing drinks. I learned a long time ago that head hurts from that.

So these are the questions. I hope you enjoy it. Feel free to answer them yourself.


Leave a Reply

