Music and blog – bad idea

I remember the day when I got my first encyclopedia. It was about music, of course. The book was so rare and expensive, that I had to borrow it from my teacher and copy it. At that time the only way to eat something was to take money from my parents because I was always at school, studying, practising, playing instruments.

Anyway, that time I got launch-money for the whole week and I spent it on this book. The best money I’ve spent ever! I hadn’t eat anything that week, but it was worth it.

My parents were furious. Not because I copied that book, but because I hadn’t told them that I was broke. I would come home to tired to eat anything but a sandwich and early in the morning I was off to school again.

I miss those days. It may sound stupid to you, but I am a unique person. I prefer working than partying. I work with music…No, scratch that, I live with music. The first thing I do in the morning is put my headphones on and play music on my player…

For God’s sake! Look, people, I have to go. My friend is yelling at me to stop listening to Mozart’s “Requiem” (it makes mi feel depressed) and go get some coffee.

Oh, and she has a message for you: Ignore everything I write when I listen classical music.

Leave a Reply

