Why me?

Do you wonder what I’m doing now? Well, you wouldn’t guess never. I’m sitting in hall of a faculty hundreds of kilometer away from home. What am I doing there? Believe me, I don’t know either.

It all stared when I stopped writing on this blog. I was talking on the phone with my father and he asked me to travel with him to “the very end of our country” so he could give his exams. I don’t know why, but I said yes. About 3 days ago, I came home to rest and see my family. Believe me, I didn’t even put my luggage on the floor when my parents told me that I’m going with my father to “the very end of the country.” Cute. Maybe I should think of some other names for other cities.

Anyway, I woke up at 5 o’clock this morning and I’ve been traveling for eight hours only to sit now in hall of an ugly building trying to catch some wireless network from neighborhood. And just so you know it – I haven’t slept more than 4 hours in these two days and I didn’t have my morning coffee. The day is just getting better and better.

Kind to think of it, it is so funny.

Leave a Reply

