Just watching TV and chillin’…

Ha! You thought I won’t post today! Gotcha!

Well, I still haven’t replaced my malfunctioning keyboard so this post is going to be a quickie.

This is…err, was my cat. No it’s  not dead, it just ran away. I still see it sometimes at my neighbor’s place. Believe it or not, this cat is eleven years old. It came to this world in 1999 and just won’t die.

I took this picture of it watching tv. Well, it’s not really watching, it just woke up that moment, but it  looks like it’s watching. Anyway, have fun with this picture.

Leave a Reply

