I hate…

I hate when I have to get up early.

I hate when I have cold.

I hate when my neighbors are to loud so I can’t watch a movie.

I hate when someone smiles at me but talks bad thing behind my back.

I hate when there is no sugar in my house.

I hate when I’m broke.

I hate rain,and clouds.

I hate when it’s cold.

I hate when miss my family.

I hate when someone messes up my plans.

I hate when I have to lie.

I hate when others lie to me.

I hate when people tell me everything is okay so that I can’t feel bad.

I hate when someone breaks a promise.

But, most of all, I hate when I’m broke, and my parents call and ask me if I have money and I tell them: “Oh, I have for another week, it’s fine”, because I know they don’t have money too.

Leave a Reply

