The German shepherd

Dunja, our new pet

Yesterday my father and my brother were gone all day. When I asked my mother where are they, she said that they went to pick up someone. I wondered who that might be, but nothing more. I spent all day with my friends without thinking about it.

When they arrived that evening, I saw something black in car, but they continued to the country so I hadn’t much time to find it out. And today, when I arrived at our home in the country, I saw this dog from the picture above.

I want you people to meet my new friend, Dunja. She is a German shepherd and only two and a half months old. This dog is so cute! I really like her and I’m very happy that I have this dog for my friend.

So, welcome to the family, little girl. I promise you that I will do the best to make you happy, and I know you will, too.

Leave a Reply

