My first words

I am not really sure where to start. Should I just tell you my problem?

I figured out I don’t know how to blog. There are so many blog communities in my country, but I am not in one of them. Don’t understand what they are blogging. For me,  it is something where I could write some event from my life that can be shared with everyone. For them is like reading newspapers. Am I doing it wrong?

My second problem is getting fixed through this blog. I am trying to improve my English language.  I learn it at school and got good at it, but not really good.

So, from tomorrow I will write about something from my life and life of the people who I know.

Leave a Reply

